Make Your Voice Heard in Brick

How to make your voice heard in Brick Township. Ask for total repeal of PRWC.

Ask for total repeal of PRWC:

Brick Township Public Officials
401 Chambersbridge Road
Brick, NJ 08


Mayor: Joseph C. Scarpelli

Township Council: Steven Cucci – President
Stephen Acropolis
Kimberly Casten
Gregory Kavanaugh
Kathy Russell
Tony Shupin
Frederick Underwood

Planning Board: Mayor Joseph Scarpelli
Mayor’s Designee: Sal Petoia
Robert J Scherer – Chairman
Councilman Frederick Underwood
Jane LaDuke
Bernard J. Reilly
Russell Nerlick
Frank Dockery
Edward Vespi
Alternate: John Fredo
Alternate: Frank X. Higgins

Municipal Planner: Mike Fowler

Ocean County Freeholders
PO Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754


Joseph Vicari – Director
John Bartlett
John P. Kelly
James F. Lacey
James J. Mancini

Senator Andy Ciesla
Assemblyman David Wolfe
Assemblyman James Holzapful
852 Highway 70
Brick, NJ 08724


Asbury Park Press
PO Box 1550
Neptune, NJ 07754

[email protected]

Ocean County Observer
PO Box 2449
Toms River, NJ 08753

[email protected]

Brick Communicator
1692 Route 88
Brick, NJ 08724

[email protected]

Brick Times
PO Box 521
Lakehurst, NJ 08733

[email protected]

related Posts

May 8, 2023

Barnegat Bay Book Club

Save Barnegat Bay hosts the Barnegat Bay Book Club to celebrate the incredible books written over the years about the...
Read More
Apr 11, 2023


There are upcoming Save Barnegat Bay events. We will be working to engage with you virtually whenever possible! Watch for...
Read More
Jun 14, 2022

Join the Team! – STEM Summer Series: Teacher & Teacher Assistant Positions

STEM Summer Series Job Posting  Join the Borough of Bay Head and Save Barnegat Bay this summer at our STEM...
Read More